Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeffrey B Campbell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeffrey B Campbell

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Krissy Ripley

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been State Farm customers for almost 4 decades...all because of Jeffrey and his team! They are more than "like a good neighbor"...they are always there, like FAMILY."

Gary H

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane Helle is always helpful and knowledgeable, a pleasure to do business with."

Gary Joyner

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeffrey and I have been friends since childhood, he's always been professional, Jeff never leads you wrong, he looks after your best interest."

jeffrey grether

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeffrey Campbell and i have been friends for 35 years! Hes a great guy, fair and honest,and his insurance company is the best!"

Ta Bowlerpy

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeffrey's office has cared for my family's always-evolving insurance needs for many, many years now. We've had many new policies, changes in policies, even a claim here and there. One call, warm greeting, and problems solved. Jeffrey, Diane, and team are a joy to stay in touch with and help explain the nuances of some policies that are helpful to know. Highly recommend to those I know to call and hopefully start a long relationship with this office."

Fritz Goode

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for more than 30 plus years. I have State Farm insurance coverage for my home and five (5) cars. I did say five cars. That alone should be a testimony about how satisfied my family and me are with State Farm. Jeffrey Campbell and his staff are excellent. They have supported and taken care of our insurance needs extremely well. Whenever I call and ask to speak to Mrs. Diane or any staff member, they are always courteous and professional to me. Customer care and service is number one. Overall, I am extremely satisfied with this insurance agency and appreciate them representing my insurance needs."

Kathy Ori

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Orlando at State Farm was amazing! Very professional and prompt in every aspect. It was such a pleasure working with him. I'm grateful he was on my team!"

Anetta Chow

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been customers for over 25 years. Knowledgeable, reliable and pleasant staffs who take care of all our insurance needs. We will recommend Jeff’s State Farm Insurance Company to everyone. :)"

Marisol Rodriguez

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeffrey is an experienced agent. Great, tenured staff, knowledgeable and always smiling!"

Fenicio Ferret

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good professional folks that care."

Kelly Mountcastle

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Orlando Ferret was so patient and kind with helping me understand my coverage policy that I have and helped me update it as well! Thank you again!"

Giannisse Sosa

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and workers!"

L Taylor

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a knowledgeable agent with a courteous staff. They have provided me with professional service for more than 10 years. I highly recommend this agent."

Kim Publicover

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jeffrey Campbell for more than 25 years! Lattice is awesome and I appreciate the great service they provide!"

Gigi Lopez

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service.and professional"

Bobbie

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love everyone in this office!"

Saul Leon-Diaz

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Orlando was the most helpful State Farm representative. He found an incredibly low rate for my car insurance and I am very thankful for his help."

April Mahana

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you, thank you, thank you, a thousand thank yous, again. For years State farm has covered our vehicles and now you cover my home. Orland Ferret you sir are awesomeness! You should get lunch or a raise or something. I'm freaking out and you were cool and calm and walked me thru what I needed, and did it all with a smile in his voice. I appreciate all of the time and help that everyone at this office has given me over the years and the fabulous prices. THANK YOU!"

James McCann

March 8, 2021

1  out of  5
"Would not recommend this agent / office, if you like State Farm, find another office, there are plenty. Hard to get information, hard to get correct information. When I asked to talk to someone else, that person came on the phone with a "negative" attitude. It was had to finish a sentence without being interrupted. No issue with you not know something but do not give me wrong info and make an effort to get the information. I am probably not the most personable person but I am the "Customer". I tried to get feedback, did not get a hint of an apology, also, did not get a sense there was an interest to understand and try to improve the situation. Pretty much just wanted to move on and ignore it."

Belvia White

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience at this office was absolutely wonderful they didn't keep me waiting a long time latrice very confident with her she answered all my questions and went over everything I needed to take care of at that office my business was discussing private between me and the person I was working with it was not an open area so everybody walked in with no everything I was disgusting with her I was at a another office before this one everyone was all in my business the receptionist the person I was talking to because my needs and it wasn't that way all the time when Patty left the office everything changed attitudes was terrible so this was a really a big pickup for me I've been with State farm for over 30 years and it is always good to be respected when you're spending your money or anything"

Noralys Vazquez

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good attention (Original) Buena atención"

Renee Broden

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"My Agent Annabelle Herring is awesome! She's so thorough and goes the extra mile to get her clients affordable insurance. Anna is always sharing ways that we can save as a family. I love the service of the overall branch and appreciate their work."

Phyllis Sinopoli

June 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"These are good people. I think I picked a winner when I chose the Campbell agency."

Linda Coyle

October 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance Office in Central Florida."

John Vincent Ortiz

December 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"